Fine Art & Entertainment

We bring your work of art from local to global

The professional transportation and handling of works of art is crucial to the success of a perfect exhibition. DHL Trade Fairs & Events offers a fully aligned service to the needs of each individual art object. Since 2001 DHL Trade Fairs & Events assists well-known galleries, auction houses, art-lovers, museums and event organizers worldwide as their logistics partner for art shipments.

Our trucks are equipped with sensitive transponders. They constantly monitor temperature, humidity and location. These transponders are also used in international air traffic, measuring the actual data directly at the object in real-time.

Press play and let the music start

When theatre, orchestra, opera and other musical ensembles are on tour, a particularly precise transport organization with tight timing is necessary. DHL Trade Fairs & Events will master all logistical challenges for these special transports. 

To meet the tour plan, our experienced project managers accompany our customers from the planning and coordination to the execution of worldwide performances. Of course we also take care of all necessary customs formalities and organize transport- and storage insurances.

Scope of service:

  • Planning and coordination of individual logistic concepts worldwide
  • Smart sensors from DHL Customer Solutions & Innovation
  • Real time tracking
  • Environmentally-friendly special packaging of musical instruments and
    orchestra equipment of every shape and size 
  • Special trucks and equipment to transport the art objects or instruments
  • Working in a global network of TFE offices and agents
  • 24/7 availability, flexibility and professional services
  • Door-to-Door Service
  • Direct contact to our qualified and multilingual project managers
  • Compliant with all security requirements and special paperwork
  • Customs Clearance
  • Insurance packages
  • On site presence and coordination to make your event successful 
  • Secured rooms and art warehouses

Fine Art & Entertainment

WIR BRINGEN IHRE KREATIVITÄT
SICHER DURCH DIE WELT

Der professionelle Transport und das sichere Handling von Kunstwerken sind wichtig für den Erfolg einer perfekten Ausstellung. DHL Trade Fairs & Events bietet einen Komplettservice für Ihr individuelles Kunstobjekt. Seit 2001 unterstützt DHL Trade Fairs & Events bekannte Galerien, Auktionshäuser, Kunst-Liebhaber, Museen und Eventorganisatoren weltweit, als Logistikpartner für Kunsttransporte.

Unsere LKW´s sind ausgestattet mit Transpondern, welche konstant die Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und den Standort prüfen. Diese Transponder werden ebenfalls für internationale Überseetransporte eingesetzt und übermitteln die Daten des Kunstwerks in Echtzeit.

WIR BRINGEN IHRE MUSIK VON DEN PROBERÄUMEN AUF DIE BÜHNEN DER WELT

Wenn Orchester, Theater, Opern oder andere Musiker auf Tour gehen, ist eine sorgfältige und pünktliche Transportorganisation notwendig.   DHL Trade Fairs & Events meistert alle Logistikanforderungen für diese Spezialtransporte.

Um dem Tourenplan gerecht zu werden, begleiten unsere Projektmanager Ihre weltweiten Auftritte von Beginn der Planung bis zum Auftritt und zurück. Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir alle Tätigkeiten für die Zollabwicklung und Eindeckung einer Transport- und Lagerversicherung.

Unser Serviceumfang:

  • Planung und Koordination von individuellen Logistikkonzepten weltweit
  • Smart Sensor von DHL Customer Solutions & Innovation
  • Echtzeit-Tracking
  • Umweltfreundliche Verpackungsmöglichkeiten für Musikinstrumente und
    Orchesterequipment (für jede Art und Größe)
  • Spezielles Equipment, um den Transport von Kunstwerken und
    Instrumenten durchzuführen
  • Weltweites Netzwerk von TFE-Büros und Agenten
  • 24/7-Erreichbarkeit, Flexibilität und professioneller Service
  • Tür-zu-Tür Service
  • Direkter Kontakt zu unseren qualifizierten und
    mehrsprachigen Projektmanagern
  • Vertraut mit allen Sicherheitsanforderungen und Spezialpapieren
  • Zollabwicklung
  • Versicherungspakete
  • Anwesenheit und Koordination vor Ort, um Ihr Event erfolgreich zu machen
  • Sicherheitslager und Kunstlager